Training

UPCOMING TRAININGS: OPEN ENROLLMENT Q1 2022!

12.14.21

 

Below are the training classes for February and March. Please contact Kim Howard (khoward@weifieldgroup.com or 303.495.0796) to enroll in trainings.

JANUARY

Full

FEBRUARY

Healthcare Facilities:
Three 2-Hour Sessions
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 – 4:30-6:30PM – Centennial Training Room/Teams
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 – 4:30-6:30PM – Centennial Training Room/Teams
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 – 4:30-6:30PM – Centennial Training Room/Teams

MOPS:
Two 2-Hour Sessions
Thursday, February 17, 2022 – 4:30-6:30PM – Centennial Training Room
Thursday, February 24, 2022 – 4:30-6:30PM – Centennial Training Room

MARCH

Pre-Planning:
Eleven 3-Hour Sessions
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 – 4:00-7:00PM – Centennial Training Room
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 – 4:00-7:00PM – Centennial Training Room
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 – 4:00-7:00PM – Centennial Training Room
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 – 4:00-7:00PM – Centennial Training Room
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 – 4:00-7:00PM – Centennial Training Room
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 – 4:00-7:00PM – Centennial Training Room
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 – 4:00-7:00PM – Centennial Training Room
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 – 4:00-7:00PM – Centennial Training Room
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 – 4:00-7:00PM – Centennial Training Room
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 – 4:00-7:00PM – Centennial Training Room
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 – 4:00-7:00PM – Centennial Training Room

Print Reading:
Eight 2-Hour Sessions
March 16, 2022 – 4:30-6:30PM – Centennial Training Room
March 23, 2022 – 4:30-6:30PM – Centennial Training Room
March 30, 2022 – 4:30-6:30PM – Centennial Training Room
April 6, 2022 – 4:30-6:30PM – Centennial Training Room
April 13, 2022 – 4:30-6:30PM – Centennial Training Room
April 20, 2022 – 4:30-6:30PM – Centennial Training Room
April 27, 2022 – 4:30-6:30PM – Centennial Training Room
May 4, 2022 – 4:30-6:30PM – Centennial Training Room

Fire Alarm Installation:
Six 2-Hour Sessions
Dates TBD – 4:30-6:30PM – Centennial Training Room